Current Officers

* Elected Board position

Office Person Email

President *

John McLaren

president@seattleastro.org

Secretary *

Peter N. Moore

secretary@seattleastro.org

Treasurer *

David Hoover

treasurer@seattleastro.org

VP Education *

David W. Ingram

education@seattleastro.org

VP Activities *

Rayna C.T. Bauer

activities@seattleastro.org

VP Membership *

Russell Coad

membership@seattleastro.org

VP Publicity *

Greg Scheiderer

publicity@seattleastro.org

President, Past (immediate)

Stephanie Pahl Anderson

pastpresident@seattleastro.org

Trustee

Richard
Bob Mulford
Mike Langley
Mary Anderson

trustees@seattleastro.org

Webmaster

Richard
Ward W. Vuillemot
Christopher Laurel

webmaster@seattleastro.org

Editor Online

Richard
Bob Mulford
Mary Anderson
Christopher Laurel

Equipment Manager

Shing Ma

equipment@seattleastro.org

Astronomical League Correspondant (ALCOR)

Christopher Laurel

alcor@seattleastro.org