Current Officers

* Elected Board position

Office Person Email

President *

Stephanie Pahl Anderson

president@seattleastro.org

Secretary *

Peter N. Moore

secretary@seattleastro.org

Treasurer *

John McLaren

treasurer@seattleastro.org

VP Education *

David W. Ingram

education@seattleastro.org

VP Activities *

Christopher Laurel

activities@seattleastro.org

VP Membership *

Rick Ellis

membership@seattleastro.org

VP Publicity *

Rayna C.T. Bauer

publicity@seattleastro.org

Trustee

Mike Langley
Richard Gruver
Mary Anderson
Bob Mulford
Russell Coad

trustees@seattleastro.org

Webmaster

Richard Gruver
Ward W. Vuillemot

webmaster@seattleastro.org

Editor Newsletter

Rayna C.T. Bauer

editor@seattleastro.org

Editor Online

Richard Gruver
Mary Anderson
Bob Mulford

Equipment Manager

Shing Ma

equipment@seattleastro.org

Astronomical League Correspondant (ALCOR)

Christopher Laurel

alcor@seattleastro.org