Current Officers

* Elected Board position

Office Person Email

President *

Aaron Yoon

president@seattleastro.org

Secretary *

Mary Anderson

secretary@seattleastro.org

Treasurer *

David Hoover

treasurer@seattleastro.org

VP Education *

David W. Ingram

education@seattleastro.org

VP Activities *

sonirao

activities@seattleastro.org

VP Membership *

Stan Dyck

membership@seattleastro.org

VP Publicity *

Alison Alexsy

publicity@seattleastro.org

President, Past (immediate)

John McLaren

pastpresident@seattleastro.org

Trustee

Richard Gruver
Darryn
Mike Langley
Ward W. Vuillemot

trustees@seattleastro.org

Webmaster

Stan Dyck
Ward W. Vuillemot

webmaster@seattleastro.org

Editor Online

Mary Anderson

Equipment Manager

Bob Mulford

equipment@seattleastro.org

Astronomical League Correspondant (ALCOR)

David Hoover

alcor@seattleastro.org