Send Us A Message

Got a comment or question? Please let us know!

President *

president@seattleastro.org

Aaron Yoon (he/him)
Member since 2016-01-24

VP Activities *

activities@seattleastro.org

Rayna C.T. Bauer
Member since 2016-07-07

VP Education *

education@seattleastro.org

David W. Ingram
Member since 2009-01-04

VP Membership *

membership@seattleastro.org

alanspurgeon
Member since 2019-02-07

VP Publicity *

publicity@seattleastro.org

Josie Fenske
Member since 2022-06-10

Secretary *

secretary@seattleastro.org

Mary Anderson
Member since 2003-07-21

Treasurer *

treasurer@seattleastro.org

David Hoover
Member since 2005-01-08

Webmaster

webmaster@seattleastro.org

Ward W. Vuillemot
Member since 2008-05-28

Equipment Manager

equipment@seattleastro.org

Bob Mulford
Member since 2012-06-19
David Doneux
Member since 2019-07-18
Darryn Lavery
Member since 2014-10-14

Outreach Coordinator

outreach@seattleastro.org

Wendy Froggatt
Member since 2017-09-14

Astronomical League Correspondant (ALCOR)

alcor@seattleastro.org

David Hoover
Member since 2005-01-08

Address

The Seattle Astronomical Society
P.O. Box 31746
Seattle, WA 98103-1746