Send Us A Message

Got a comment or question? Please let us know!

President *

president@seattleastro.org

Aaron Yoon (he/him)
Member since 2016-01-24

VP Activities *

activities@seattleastro.org

Soni Rao
Member since 2020-04-20

VP Education *

education@seattleastro.org

David W. Ingram
Member since 2009-01-04

VP Membership *

membership@seattleastro.org

Stan Dyck
Member since 2015-09-29

VP Publicity *

publicity@seattleastro.org

Alison Alexsy
Member since 2019-12-19

Secretary *

secretary@seattleastro.org

Mary Anderson
Member since 2003-07-21

Treasurer *

treasurer@seattleastro.org

David Hoover
Member since 2005-01-08

Webmaster

webmaster@seattleastro.org

Ward W. Vuillemot
Member since 2008-05-28
Dave Hamilton
Member since 2019-12-19

Equipment Manager

equipment@seattleastro.org

Bob Mulford
Member since 2012-06-19
Darryn Lavery
Member since 2014-10-14

Outreach Coordinator

outreach@seattleastro.org

Wendy Froggatt
Member since 2017-09-14

Astronomical League Correspondant (ALCOR)

alcor@seattleastro.org

David Hoover
Member since 2005-01-08

Address

The Seattle Astronomical Society
P.O. Box 31746
Seattle, WA 98103-1746