Send Us A Message

Got a comment or question? Please let us know!

President *

president@seattleastro.org

Aaron Yoon (he/him)
Member since 2016-01-24

VP Activities *

activities@seattleastro.org

Keith Krumm
Member since 2016-06-20

VP Education *

education@seattleastro.org

David W. Ingram
Member since 2009-01-04

VP Membership *

membership@seattleastro.org

Jeremy Horst
Member since 2021-09-10

VP Publicity *

publicity@seattleastro.org

Alan Spurgeon
Member since 2019-02-07

Secretary *

secretary@seattleastro.org

Crystal Kaya
Member since 2019-06-03

Treasurer *

treasurer@seattleastro.org

Stephen Van Rompaey
Member since 2013-11-22

Webmaster

webmaster@seattleastro.org

Alan Spurgeon
Member since 2019-02-07

Equipment Manager

equipment@seattleastro.org

David Doneux
Member since 2019-07-18
Darryn Lavery
Member since 2014-10-14
Bob Mulford
Member since 2012-06-19

Outreach Coordinator

outreach@seattleastro.org

Wendy Froggatt
Member since 2017-09-14

Astronomical League Correspondant (ALCOR)

alcor@seattleastro.org

Alan Spurgeon
Member since 2019-02-07

Address

The Seattle Astronomical Society
P.O. Box 31746
Seattle, WA 98103-1746