Get your 2024 Banquet tickets!

It is that time to come together for a night of community, recognition, and celebration of a great year ahead of us. Click here!

Send Us A Message

Got a comment or question? Please let us know!

If you have a question about the website, please direct to:

web-team@seattleastro.org

President *

president@seattleastro.org

Alan Spurgeon
Member since 2019-02-07

VP Activities *

activities@seattleastro.org

Keith Krumm
Member since 2016-06-20

VP Education *

education@seattleastro.org

Jon Bearscove
Member since 2005-06-30

VP Membership *

membership@seattleastro.org

Jenn Fricks
Member since 2023-08-06

VP Publicity *

publicity@seattleastro.org

Catie C.
Member since 2021-07-25

Secretary *

secretary@seattleastro.org

Crystal Kaya
Member since 2019-06-03

Treasurer *

treasurer@seattleastro.org

Stephen Van Rompaey
Member since 2013-11-22

Webmaster

webmaster@seattleastro.org

Alan Spurgeon
Member since 2019-02-07

Equipment Manager

equipment@seattleastro.org

Darryn Lavery
Member since 2014-10-14
Equipment Mgr
Member since 2012-06-19

Outreach Coordinator

outreach@seattleastro.org

Wendy Froggatt
Member since 2017-09-14

Astronomical League Correspondant (ALCOR)

alcor@seattleastro.org

David Hoover
Member since 2005-01-08

Address

The Seattle Astronomical Society
P.O. Box 31746
Seattle, WA 98103-1746