Send Us A Message

Got a comment or question? Please let us know!

If you have a question about the website, please direct to:

President *

Alan Spurgeon
Member since 2019-02-07

VP Activities *

Keith Krumm
Member since 2016-06-20

VP Education *

David W. Ingram
Member since 2009-01-04

VP Membership *

Jenn Fricks
Member since 2023-08-06

VP Publicity *

Catie C.
Member since 2021-07-25

Secretary *

Crystal Kaya
Member since 2019-06-03

Treasurer *

Stephen Van Rompaey
Member since 2013-11-22


Alan Spurgeon
Member since 2019-02-07

Equipment Manager

Equipment Mgr
Member since 2012-06-19

Outreach Coordinator

Wendy Froggatt
Member since 2017-09-14

Astronomical League Correspondant (ALCOR)

David Hoover
Member since 2005-01-08


The Seattle Astronomical Society
P.O. Box 31746
Seattle, WA 98103-1746